← NARUGO

账户与数据删除 / Account deletion

永久注销 NARUGO 账户

注销后,账户资料、登录状态、学习进度、复习池、错误池和未过期的学习回执都会永久删除,且无法恢复。

Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, sessions, learning progress, review data, error data, and pending learning receipts. This cannot be undone.


登录以验证账户 / Sign in to verify your account